Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Kansas

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 24, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
JamBase