See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Honolulu Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
  • Friday Jul 17, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
  • Sunday Jul 26, 2020
  • Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
  • Friday Jul 31, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
  • Sunday Aug 9, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
  • Thursday Aug 20, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
  • Friday Aug 28, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
  • Thursday Sep 3, 2020
  • Friday Sep 4, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 5, 2020
  • Sunday Sep 6, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
  • Friday Sep 11, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 12, 2020
  • Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 19, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!