Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Japan

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 11, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Monday Apr 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
  • Sunday May 30, 2021
  • Monday May 31, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!