Concerts in
Kōbe, Japan

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Kōbe, Japan
  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Feb 21, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 23, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 16, 2023
  • Sunday May 7, 2023
  • Saturday Jun 24, 2023
  • Saturday Jul 15, 2023
  • Sunday Jul 16, 2023