Concerts in
Japan

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 11, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 22, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Monday Oct 31, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 6, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Friday Nov 25, 2022