SiriusXM

Stream 425+ Channels Three Months Free

Concerts in
Leipzig, Germany

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Leipzig, Germany
  • Monday Mar 28, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday May 14, 2022
  • Sunday May 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 11, 2022

Nearby Festivals