Parkbühne (Clara Zetkin Park) Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Parkbühne (Clara Zetkin Park) in Leipzig, Germany.

Parkbühne (Clara Zetkin Park)
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Sat Jun 1, 2024
  • Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Wed Jul 3, 2024
  • Thu Jul 11, 2024
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Wed Jul 17, 2024
  • Sun Jul 28, 2024
  • Sat Aug 10, 2024
  • Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Sun Aug 25, 2024
  • Tue Aug 27, 2024
  • Sun Sep 1, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Thu Sep 12, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Sat Sep 28, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Parkbühne (Clara Zetkin Park)

About the Venue
Parkbühne (Clara Zetkin Park) At-a-Glance

  • Clara-Zetkin Park
  • Leipzig 04107
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Karat

May 31, 2024

Advertisement