Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Zürich, Switzerland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Zürich, Switzerland
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Monday Jun 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
  • Monday Jul 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!