Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Zürich, Switzerland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Zürich, Switzerland
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Monday Jun 28, 2021
  • Monday Jul 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 23, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
JamBase