See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Zürich, Switzerland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Zürich, Switzerland
  • Friday Jul 17, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 18, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 29, 2020
  • Sunday Oct 4, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
  • Monday Nov 9, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 12, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 29, 2020
  • Monday Dec 21, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Monday Jun 28, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!