The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Zürich, Switzerland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Zürich, Switzerland
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
  • Monday Dec 6, 2021
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Friday Feb 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 23, 2022
  • Monday Apr 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 6, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
  • Tuesday May 17, 2022
  • Monday Jun 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 16, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 30, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 2, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

Nearby Festivals