Volkshaus Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Volkshaus in Zürich, Switzerland.

Volkshaus
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Sun Jun 30, 2024
  • Tue Jul 2, 2024
  • Thu Jul 4, 2024
  • Tue Jul 9, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Thu Oct 10, 2024
  • Tue Oct 15, 2024
  • Fri Oct 18, 2024
  • Tue Oct 22, 2024
  • Wed Oct 23, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Sun Nov 3, 2024
  • Wed Nov 6, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024
  • Wed Nov 13, 2024
  • Fri Nov 15, 2024
  • Wed Nov 20, 2024
  • Thu Nov 21, 2024
  • Thu Dec 5, 2024
  • Thu Dec 12, 2024
  • Sun Jan 19, 2025
  • Thu Jan 23, 2025
  • Mon Mar 31, 2025
  • Sat Apr 12, 2025
  • Thu May 8, 2025
  • Fri May 9, 2025
  • Mon May 12, 2025
  • Tue May 20, 2025
  • Thu Oct 2, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Volkshaus

About the Venue
Volkshaus At-a-Glance

  • Stauffacherstrasse 60
  • Zürich 8004
  • Switzerland
Map & Directions
Krishna Das

Jun 23, 2024

Advertisement