Wilco Confirms Free Live Stream Of Amsterdam Concert

Advertisement

A free live stream of Wilco‘s June 16 concert at The Paradiso in Amsterdam is available. nugs.tv will provide the webcast of Sunday night’s show, which is the second of two at the venue.

Wilco recently reunited for their first performances since 2017. Tonight (Wednesday, June 12), the sextet kicks off a European Tour that brings them to Amsterdam on Saturday and Sunday.

The band is scheduled to take the stage at 9 p.m. local time on Sunday. The start time translates to 3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT and 12 p.m. PT. Watch the live stream via nugs.tv or using the YouTube embed below:

Tour Dates for
Wilco