Thom Yorke Releases New Album ‘ANIMA’


Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke released his new solo album, ANIMA. The album comes with an accompanying Paul Thomas Anderson-directed short film of the same name that is available on Netflix.

XL Recordings will issue physical editions of ANIMA on July 19, with the vinyl version featuring a bonus 10th track, “Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming.” Several of the songs on ANIMA have been performed live by Yorke with the record’s producer Nigel Godrich and visual artist Tarik Barri. Yorke, Godrich and Barri will tour North America beginning in Septemeber. Stream ANIMA below:

Tour Dates for
Thom Yorke