T Sisters Announce New EP ‘We Are Bound’ & Share Single


T Sisters are an Oakland-based trio featuring siblings Chloe, Erika and Rachel Tietjen. The ethereal indie-folk group has announced they will release a new EP, We Are Bound, on March 15. Paired with the announcement, the band has released the album’s first single, “Get Back.”

For the forthcoming EP, T Sisters traveled to Nashville to work with the EP’s producer, Oliver Wood of The Wood Brothers. The band has also tapped a number of other collaborators, including Oakland visual artist Thailan When, to create the album’s artwork and music videos. The group plan to independently debut We Are Bound, and the trio is currently supporting the release with a Kickstarter campaign that expires on March 19.

To begin promoting the new album and Kickstarter campaign, T Sisters have released We Are Bound‘s lead single, “Get Back.” Featuring dramatic, striking harmonies, the song highlights the band’s outstanding vocal abilities and Americana-inspired songwriting. Listen to “Get Back” below:

Tour Dates for
T Sisters