Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Initial 2019 Lineup


Next year’s Summer Camp Music Festival will take place at its usual home of Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois May 24 – 26, 2019. Organizers of the Memorial Day Weekend event revealed the first round of the 2019 lineup.

The event’s traditional headliners of Umphrey’s McGee and moe. are joined at the top of the bill by Big Gigantic and Zeds Dead. Umphrey’s and moe. will each play three days of the festival. Rebelution, Gramatik, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, Trampled By Turtles, Blues Traveler and Toots & The Maytals are each in for the 19th annual event.

Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Keller Williams’ Pettygrass Featuring The HillBenders, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Spafford, ALO, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Aqueous, Ghost Light, Mihali and The Werks are among the other acts set to perform at Summer Camp in 2019. Check out the full initial lineup announced today in the graphic below. Stay tuned for additional lineup announcements.

Early Bird 3-Day GA Tickets are on sale through December 24 at 11:59 p.m. CT via the festival’s website.