Pro-Shot Full Set Video: Drive-By Truckers Perform At 2017 Blue Ox Music Festival


The 2017 installment of the Blue Ox Music Festival featured a headlining performance by Drive-By Truckers. Professionally-shot video footage of the band’s complete set from June 10 at Whispering Pines Campground in Eau Claire, Wisconsin has been posted.

DBT’s set was built around selections from their 2016 LP American Band, opening with the trio of “Ramon Casiano,” “Darkened Flags On The Cusp Of Dawn” and “Surrender Under Protest.” Guitarists Patterson Hood and Mike Cooley also led their band mates on tracks from throughout their career, including “Sinkhole,” “Lookout Mountain,” “Gravity’s Gone,” “Love Like This” and the closing “Hell No, I Ain’t Happy.”

Presented by JamGrass TV, watch the full Drive-By Truckers set at the 2017 Blue Ox Music Festival below:


Drive-By Truckers at Whispering Pines Campground

  • Train in Vain  
  • Ramon Casiano
  • Darkened Flags on the Cusp of Dawn
  • Surrender Under Protest
  • Sink Hole
  • Shit Shots Count
  • Lookout Mountain
  • Gravity's Gone
  • Margo and Harold
  • Filthy and Fried
  • Ever South
  • Uncle Frank
  • What It Means
  • Love Like This
  • Hell No, I Ain't Happy