Pretty Lights Details 2017 Island Of Light Lineup


Pretty Lights will host the 2017 Island Of Light destination event at the El Conquistador – a Waldorf Astoria Resort, in Fajardo, Puerto Rico. The four-day festival presented by Silver Wrapper will be held on December 7 – 10.

Island Of Light 2017 will feature three nights of Colorado-based producer Pretty Lights (Derek Vincent Smith) performing with his live band. Joining Pretty Lights in Puerto Rico will be Thievery Corporation, Atmosphere, Gramatik, Cut/Copy and Tycho. The event will also showcase appearances by Lettuce, The Floozies, Manic Focus,French Kiwi Juice, Emancipator Ensemble, Ganja White Night and others.

The Island Of Light main stage will be located on a private island accessible only by boat. There will also be daytime poolside sets and late night performances inside the all-inclusive resort’s ballroom. Discounted local excursions and other activities will also be available for attendees. Packages go on sale on Friday, May 12 at 12 p.m. ET, head here for more information.

Island Of Light 2017 Lineup

  • Pretty Lights
  • Thievery Corporation
  • Atmosphere
  • Gramatik
  • Cut/Copy
  • Tycho
  • Lettuce
  • The Floozies
  • Manic Focus
  • French Kiwi Juice
  • Emancipator Ensemble
  • Ganja White Night
  • Michal Menert
  • Break Science
  • Thriftworks
  • Late Night Radio
  • Bass Physics
  • Chris Karns
  • Maddy O’Neal