Page McConnell Premiering Vida Blue Tracks On SiriusXM’s Phish Radio

By Scott Bernstein Sep 16, 2019 10:36 am PDT

Phish keyboardist Page McConnell will debut tracks from the new Vida Blue album, Crossing Lines, each day this week at 5 p.m. ET on SiriusXM’s Phish Radio (Channel 29). Crossing Lines is due out this Friday, September 20 via Keyed Records.

Vida Blue features McConnell, bassist Oteil Burbridge, drummer Russell Batiste and guitarist Adam Zimmon. Crossing Lines is the band’s first album since The Illustrated Band in 2003. The group last toured in 2004 and will return to the road on Wednesday at the 9:30 Club in Washington D.C. Vida Blue’s short run also includes stops in Philadelphia on Friday and Port Chester, New York on Saturday.

Listen to “Analog Delay,” the lead single from Crossing Lines below:

JamBase Collections