Old Crow Medicine Show Details ‘Live At The Ryman’ Album


Americana act Old Crow Medicine Show will release a live album entitled Live At The Ryman on September 20 on Columbia Records via The Orchard. The compilation includes tracks from the band’s past performances at the famed Nashville venue, where OCMS has played over 40 times dating back to 2001.

Old Crow Medicine Show made their headlining debut at The Ryman in 2005 and have played New Year’s Eve concerts at the venue since 2009. Live At The Ryman features 11 tracks that include a mix of covers and originals. Some of the tunes pay homage to The Ryman’s storied history such as the traditional songs “CC Rider” and “Will The Circle Be Unbroken” as well as “Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man,” a track that Loretta Lynn and Conway Twitty played at the venue in the 1970’s. “Take ‘Em Away,” “Sweet Amarillo” and “Wagon Wheel” are among the Old Crow classics fit into Live At The Ryman.

Live At The Ryman Tracklist

  1. Welcome To The Ryman
  2. Tell It To Me
  3. Shout Mountain Music
  4. Take ‘Em Away
  5. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
  6. CC Rider
  7. Sixteen Tons
  8. Methamphetamine
  9. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  10. Wagon Wheel
  11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Tour Dates for
Old Crow Medicine Show