Music On The Mothership Announces 2018 Initial Lineup


The Music On The Mothership festival will be held in Taos, New Mexico June 1 – 3. Organizers of the event recently unveiled the initial lineup.

Railroad Earth, The Infamous Stringdusters and Rising Appalachia top the bill for next year’s festival. Antibalas, Fruition, Nicki Bluhm, Melvin Seals & JGB and Assembly Of Dust are also among the acts confirmed for Music On The Mothership 2018. Check out the full initial lineup below.

Tickets are on sale now via the venue’s website.

Music On The Mothership 2018 Initial Lineup

  • Railroad Earth
  • The Infamous Stringdusters
  • Rising Appalachia
  • Antibalas
  • Fruition
  • Nicki Bluhm
  • Melvin Seals & JGB
  • Assembly of Dust
  • Tea Leaf Green
  • Last to Know
  • The Lil Smokies