Moon Taxi Announces ‘Silver Dream’ Livestream Concert

By Nate Todd Jan 13, 2021 1:46 pm PST

Moon Taxi announced a livestream release party concert around their upcoming album, Silver Dream. The rockers will perform via FANS from Brooklyn Bowl Nashville at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT on Friday, Janaury 22 to coincide with the LP’s release with donations benefitting Crew Nation.

A relief fund established by Live Nation, Crew Nation aids music industry crews out of work due to the COVID-19 pandemic with Live Nation matching donations of up to $10 million during Moon Taxi’s livestream release party. For the concert, the band will perform songs from Silver Dream including the single, “Say,” which the Nashville-based group recently performed for a Tennessee Titans game.

Head here to purchase tickets to Moon Taxi’s livestream album release party and watch the band’s performance during the Tenessee Titans’ halftime show below via the JamBase Live Video Archive:


00:00:00
00:03:18
Tennessee Titans
Moon Taxi (See 33 videos)
JamBase Collections