I’m With Her Performs On ‘Live From Here’

I’m With Her appeared on Saturday’s episode of the public radio program Live From Here with host Chris Thile. The trio performed a medley of bluegrass tunes and their latest single, “Call My Name,” which they released earlier this year.

I’m With Her consists of Thile’s Nickel Creek band mate Sara Watkins, as well as and . The group tapped Live From Here music director Mike Elizondo to produce “Call My Name.” In addition to playing the new single, I’m With Her also delivered a medley in which O’Donovan led Bill Monroe’s “Toy Heart,” Jaroz led Doly Parton’s “He’s Gonna Marry Me” and Watkins led “Don’t You Hear Jerusalem Moan.”

Watch I’m With Her performing the bluegrass medley and “Call My Name” live from Tanglewood in Lenox, Massachusetts below:

Call My Name


Live from Here (See 979 videos)
I’m With Her (See 36 videos)

Tour Dates for I’m With Her