I’m With Her Streams Debut Album ‘See You Around’


The debut I’m With Her studio album, See You Around, will be released by Rounder Records on February 16. The group made up of Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O’Donovan have made the record available to stream via NPR Music’s First Listen series in advance of its official release.

The trio’s first full-length features 12 tracks that Watkins, Jarosz and O’Donovan co-produced along with Ethan Johns. Recording sessions took place at Peter Gabriel’s Real World Studios in Bath, England. The instrumentation on the album was provided entirely by the trio and Johns.

Give a listen to See You Around via the link below:

See You Around Tracklist

  1. See You Around
  2. Game to Lose
  3. Ain’t That Fine
  4. Pangaea
  5. I-89
  6. Wild One
  7. Waitsfield
  8. Ryland (Under the Apple Tree)
  9. Overland
  10. Crescent City
  11. Close It Down
  12. Hundred Miles