Greta Van Fleet Shares ‘Always There’ Single


Greta Van Fleet shared a new single, “Always There.” The song is included on the A Million Little Pieces soundtrack.

“Always There” was originally set to appear on the rockers’ 2018 album Anthem Of The Peaceful Army, but was shelved because the four-piece felt it didn’t fit the tone of the album. “Thus, it appeared to us serendipitous when ‘A Million Little Pieces’ requested to use it in the film’s soundtrack,” the band said on their Facebook page. Listen to “Always There” below:

Tour Dates for
Greta Van Fleet