Del McCoury, Sam Bush, Jennifer Hartswick & Dozens More Celebrate Greensky Bluegrass’ 20th Anniversary


Del McCoury, Sam Bush, Jennifer Hartswick and more were among the artists offering well wishes on Greensky Bluegrass’ 20th anniversary. The band celebrated the milestone this past Halloween with a concert in North Carolina.

During setbreak, the Greensky crew surprised the band with the “Happy Anniversary” video, with dozens of musicians, friends and family wishing GSBG well including Del and Ronnie McCoury, Vince Herman and Andy Thorn of Leftover Salmon, Keller Williams, Holly Bowling, Billy Strings, Natalie Cressman, Yonder Mountain String Band, Eric Krasno, Dan Lebowitz, Tom Hamilton, Andy Hall, moe., Peter Shapiro, Nikki Bluhm, Dave Schools, Oliver Wood and more.

Greensky Bluegrass recently shared the video via social media. Watch it below:

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook