Firefly Music Festival Announces 2019 Lineup


The eighth annual Firefly Music Festival will take place from June 21 – 23, 2019 at the Dover International Speedway in Dover, Delaware. Organizers recently shared the full 2019 lineup.

Panic! At The Disco, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Tyler, The Creator and Vampire Weekend top the bill of the multi-day music festival. Courtney Barnett, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Tank & The Bangas, Rubblebucket, CAAMP and Car Seat Headrest are among the other acts set to perform. Check out the graphic below for the full lineup announced today. A variety of ticket packages will go on sale Friday, December 14 at 12 p.m. ET via the festival’s website.