Electric Forest Reveals Everyone Orchestra Lineups For 2017 Festival


The 2017 installments of Electric Forest will be held June 22 – June 25 and June 29 – July 2 at Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, Michigan. Matt Butler will conduct Everyone Orchestra for two performances during the first weekend and today EF organizers revealed the lineups Butler will lead.

On Thursday, June 22 Butler will conduct a lineup consisting of Kyle Hollingsworth (The String Cheese Incident) on keyboards, Jason Hann (The String Cheese Incident) on drums, George Gekas (The Revivalists) on bass, Jeremy Schon (Pigeons Playing Ping Pong) on guitar, Joe Hertler (The Rainbow Seekers) on vocals, Aaron Stinson (The Revivalists) on sax, Ryan Hoger (The Rainbow Seekers) on guitar and Nick Baum (Eminence Ensemble) on percussion and vocals.

The lineup for Everyone Orchestra’s Friday, June 23 performance at Electric Forest finds Butler conducting bassist Marc Brownstein (The Disco Biscuits), guitarist Mike Rempel (Lotus), guitarist Brian Moss (Spafford), keyboardist Reed Johnson (Spafford), drummer Jeff Mann (Consider The Source), vocalist Mary Corso (Eric Krasno Band) and Baum on percussion and vocals.

Electric Forest’s first weekend also features two The String Cheese Incident shows as well as My Morning Jacket, Big Gigantic, Ltous, EOTO, The Revivalists, Bassnectar and dozens more. GA tickets are sold out.