Eddie Vedder Announces ‘Matter Of Time’ EP

By Nate Todd Dec 24, 2020 11:02 am PST

Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder is releasing a new EP, Matter Of Time, via Monkeywrench/Republic Records. The solo EP arrives just in time for the frontman’s birthday and will benefit Jill and Eddie Vedder’s Epidermolysis Bullosa (EB) nonprofit Venture Into Cures.

The five-song collection features “Future Days” from the 2020 Game Awards as well as classics “Porch” and “Just Breathe.” Eddie also offers solo piano and acoustic guitar versions of “Say Hi” and the title track.

Watch “Matter Of Time” below:

Matter of Time Tracklist:

  1. Matter of Time
  2. Say Hi
  3. Just Breathe (acoustic at home)
  4. Future Days (acoustic at home)
  5. Growin’ up (acoustic at home)
  6. Porch (acoustic at home)
JamBase Collections