Dave Matthews Band Live Trax 29 Features 2013 Show

The Dave Matthews Band have just posted details of the 29th Live Trax installment, which features the group’s June 1, 2013 performance from the Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

The 3-CD set includes the first “Dancing Nancies”/”Warehouse” combo in over 15 years, the debut of the rebranded “Kill The Preacher,” the first-ever full band “Oh,” setlist rarity “Captain” and more. Live Trax 29 is the first installment of the series to contain songs from the 2012 album Away From The World. You can purchase the new Live Trax via the band’s online store.

Here’s the track list:

1. Dancing Nancies
2. Warehouse
3. Idea of You
4. Belly Belly Nice
5. Save Me
6. Captain
7. Seven
8. Gaucho

Disc 2

1. Rooftop
2. Crush
3. Say Goodbye
4. Big Eyed Fish
5. Bartender
6. Kill the Preacher
7. Why I Am
8. Granny

Disc 3

1. Recently
2. Pantala Naga Pampa>Rapunzel
3. Oh
4. So Much To Say
5. Anyone Seen the Bridge?
6. Ants Marching