Col. Bruce Hampton New Album

Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance Debut album Give Thanks To Chank

Col. Bruce Hampton
This Tuesday, November 13, Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance excitedly releases their debut album, Give Thanks To Chank; a fantastic, 13-track CD featuring ALL NEW original songs by Col. Bruce Hampton and Jeff Caldwell, special guest sit ins, and original cover art by the Colonel himself.

Over the years Georgia native Col. Bruce Hampton (ret.) has traveled the world and beyond fronting such legendary musical acts as The Hampton Grease Band, The Late Bronze Age, The Fiji Mariners, and The Aquarium Rescue Unit.

Col. Bruce has teamed the talents of singer/songwriter/guitarist Jeff Caldwell, bassist Kris Dale, and drummer Matt Letalien to bring you: Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance; a soulful, original, southern, space-roots-rock experience.

Fans may order their copy directly from the Colonel at

“For 40 years, poet, actor, philosopher, parlor psychic and vocal expressionist Col. Bruce Hampton (ret.) has been making music on the outside looking in. Few are those who will tickle your fancy and kick your ass, fewer still the practitioners who choose to do both in ways that lovingly leave you in a better place for having had such an out-of-mind experience.” (Melanie Blake)

Give Thanks To Chank track list:
1. Give Thanks To Chank
2. It’s Not Over
3. Nicole
4. Susan T
5. I’m Not Listening
6. Them Dickinson Boys
7. You Hold Me The Best
8. The Den Is In Heaven
9. All Simplicity
10. Open The Door
11. Talk So Loud
12. Lanerville
13. Threnody To The Victims Of Louisiana

Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance tour dates available HERE.