Coachella Announces 2020 Lineup


Rage Against The Machine will headline Coachella 2020. Travis Scott and Frank Ocean will also headline the music festival taking place at Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California over consecutive weekends on April 10 – 12 and April 17 – 19.

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival 2020 will also feature performances by Thom Yorke, Danny Elfman, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs, GRiZ, Chicano Batman, BadBadNotGood, Seun Kuti & Egypt 80, Black Pumas and many others. Weekend One tickets are sold out. Information regarding tickets for Weekend Two is available here.

Rage Against The Machine’s frontman Zack de la Rocha, guitarist Tom Morello, drummer Brad Wilk and bassist Tim Commerford last performed live together in 2011. Morello, Wilk and Commerford formed Prophets Of Rage with Chuck D. and B-Real in 2016 and recently confirmed its breakup following rumors of the now-confirmed RATM reunion.


View the full Coachella 2020 lineup below: