Coachella Announces 2019 Lineup


Once again, the prestigious Coachella festival will be held at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California over two weekends in April. The lineup for the 2019 events, which will take place April 12 – 14 and April 19 – 21 has been announced.

Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande have been tapped to headline Coachella 2019. Janelle Monáe, Weezer, Aphex Twin, Khalid, 1975, Diplo, Khruangbin, Bassnectar, Mac DeMarco, Maggie Rogers, Ty Segall & White Fence, CHVRCHES, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals and Kacey Musgraves are a few of the other acts set to play Indio in April. Check out the graphic below for the full lineup.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, January 4 at 11 a.m. PT.