How To Watch All 13 Billy Strings Spring Tour 2024 Concerts Live

Watch the Grammy-winning guitarist via free livestreams with a nugs.net subscription.

By Scott Bernstein Apr 5, 2024 6:53 am PDT

Billy Strings returns to the road on Friday, April 12 to kick off a 13-date spring tour with the first of two nights in Tampa. Free livestreams are available of all 13 shows for nugs.net subscribers.

Strings follows the two nights in Tampa by hitting Savannah, Georgia on April 17 before returning to Florida for a three-night stand at St. Augustine Amphitheatre April 19 – 21. The guitarist ends the month with shows at the Rupp Arena in Lexington, Kentucky on April 26 and 27.

The Michigan native resumes the trek after a three-week break by making his debut at the Denver area outdoor venue Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre on May 17 and 18. Strings then performs at The Armory in Minneapolis on May 21 ahead of a two-night start near Chicago at Rosemont, Illinois’ Allstate Arena on May 24 and 25 to close the tour.

Livestream Billy Strings’ Spring Tour via nugs.net.

Advertisement

Showtimes for Tampa, Savannah and Lexington are 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT with the St. Augustine shows set to begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. ET, Fiddler’s Green starting at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT and Rosemont and Minneapolis 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. Watch exclusively with a nugs.net subscription.

nugs.net subscriptions also include access to official recordings of each show as well as a huge catalog of past Billy Strings performances. Subscribers can also enjoy nugs.net’s vast offerings of livestreams, audio and on-demand video from a wide variety of artists in the jam scene and beyond.

Loading tour dates

Advertisement
  • Billy Strings Confirms 2024 Summer Tour Dates

    Billy Strings Confirms 2024 Summer Tour Dates 

  • Billy Strings Plugs In Support For Low-Income Housing In Grand Rapids

    Billy Strings Plugs In Support For Low-Income Housing In Grand Rapids 

  • Billy Strings Joins Metal Band Flesh & Blood Robot At Grand Rapids Reunion Show

    Billy Strings Joins Metal Band Flesh & Blood Robot At Grand Rapids Reunion Show 

  • Meet Billy At The Mother Church: See Billy Strings Join Greensky Bluegrass On Wild 30-Minute Medley At Ryman Auditorium

    Meet Billy At The Mother Church: See Billy Strings Join Greensky Bluegrass On Wild 30-Minute Medley At Ryman Auditorium 

  • Billy Strings Wants To Jam With King Gizzard, Turned Down Sturgill Simpson & More Learned From Ask Me Anything Session

    Billy Strings Wants To Jam With King Gizzard, Turned Down Sturgill Simpson & More Learned From Ask Me Anything Session 

  • Watch Billy Strings Bring Out Béla Fleck & Mickey Raphael At Bridgestone Arena

    Watch Billy Strings Bring Out Béla Fleck & Mickey Raphael At Bridgestone Arena 

JamBase Collections