Beck Details New Album ‘Hyperspace’ & Shares Singles


Beck will release a new album entitled Hyperspace via Capitol Records on November 22. Beck shared a pair of singles from his 14th studio LP, the tracks “Hyperlife” and “Uneventful Days.”

Seven of the 11 songs on the previously revealed Hyperspace were co-produced and co-written by Pharrell Williams, including “Uneventful Days” and the prior shared single “Saw Lightning.” Additional production and songwriting were provided by Beck’s longtime collaborator Greg Kurstin, as well as Paul Epworth and Cole M.G.N. The follow-up to 2017’s Colors, features guest backing vocals by Sky Ferreira, Terrell Hines and Coldplay’s Chris Martin. Beck’s band mates Jason Falkner, Smokey Hormel and Roger Manning also contributed to Hyperspace.

Stream the pair of Hyperspace singles below:



Uneventful Days

Hyperspace Tracklist

  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through
  7. Hyperspace
  8. Stratosphere
  9. Dark Places
  10. Star
  11. Everlasting Nothing