Andy Frasco & The U.N. Announce New Album ‘Keep On Keepin’ On’ & Shares Title Track


Andy Frasco and The U.N. will release Keep On Keepin’ On via SideOneDummy Records on April 24. Frontman Andy Frasco suffers from depression and wrote about fighting his battles with loneliness, emptiness and depression as he “tries to be as happy as [he] can everyday” for the songs featured on the forthcoming studio album.

“I wanted to write about this, mental health, because this is important. People are dying in our music scene and I wanted to talk about how we can grow as a society,” Frasco said in a trailer for the album. “Life is too short not to understand who the fuck we are. This is why I wrote Keep On Keepin’ On. Every song is about how we’re going to improve our psyche.”


Andy wrote the follow-up to 2018’s Change Of Pace over the course of a six-month period. “I feel like this whole record talks about optimism through loneliness,” Frasco told American Songwriter. “I just want people to know that they are not alone with these feelings. We’re here feeling the same. Life can’t always be happy, and that’s the beauty of living. We get to feel things.”

Check out the lyric video for “Keep On Keepin’ On” below:

Watch a trailer for the album:


Keep On Keepin’ On Tracklist

  1. Keep On Keepin’ On
  2. I’ve Got A Long Way To Go (Runaway)
  3. Animals
  4. Getaway
  5. Shine
  6. Shine (Outro)
  7. Love Is A Gun
  8. None of Those Things
  9. Feel It In Our Bones
  10. Good Man
  11. Better Day

Tour Dates for Andy Frasco