Amos Lee Shares ‘Holiday Song’


Amos Lee shared a new original song recorded for the A Dualtone Christmas compilation album. Lee contributed “Holiday Song” to the release coming out on December 6.

The 10-track A Dualtone Christmas mixes new originals and holiday classics. In addition to Lee, the record features The Lumineers, Delta Spirit, Langhorne Slim, The Lone Bellow, Kathleen Edwards and others. Stream Lee’s original “Holiday Song” below:


A Dualtone Christmas Tracklist

  1. The Lone Bellow – A Marshmellow World
  2. The Lumineers – Blue Christmas
  3. Drew & Ellie Holcomb – Let It Snow
  4. Ivan & Alyosha – Being Home for Christmas
  5. Langhorne Slim – Deck the Halls (With Boughs of Holly)
  6. Kathleen Edwards – It’s Christmastime (Let’s Just Survive)
  7. Delta Spirit – Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  8. Wild Child – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Mt. Joy – Every Holiday (demo)
  10. Amos Lee – Holiday Song