Hot Buttered Rum

Artists Date Venue Location  
Hot Buttered Rum
Miner
08/30/14 Sat The Village at Squaw Valley Olympic Valley, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Ravine
Nina Gerber
Los Texmaniacs
Hot Buttered Rum
Dave Alvin and The Guilty Ones
Hot Rize
Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers
09/12/14 Fri Strawberry Music Festival
at Nevada County Fairgrounds
Grass Valley, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Los Lobos
09/14/14 Sun Castoro Cellars Winery Templeton, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/19/14 Fri WOW Hall Eugene, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/20/14 Sat Humboldt Brews Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/29/14 Mon Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. Chico, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
SUPERMULE
10/03/14 Fri The Independent San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 10/17/14 Fri Winston's San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 10/18/14 Sat Winston's San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
The McCoy Tyler Band
10/24/14 Fri Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/29/14 Wed City Winery Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/30/14 Thu Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/31/14 Fri Park Street Saloon Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
11/01/14 Sat Music Box Supper Club Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/05/14 Wed DG's Tap House Ames, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/07/14 Fri Cabooze Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/08/14 Sat The Aquarium Fargo, ND Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/14/14 Fri Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/15/14 Sat Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/20/14 Thu OC Tavern San Clemente, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/21/14 Fri SOHO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Kismet
11/22/14 Sat Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/23/14 Sun Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/03/14 Wed Applegate River Lodge Applegate, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/04/14 Thu The Belfry Sisters, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/06/14 Sat Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/13/14 Sat Fulton 55 Fresno, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event