Hot Buttered Rum

Artists Date Venue Location  
Hot Buttered Rum 04/17/15 Fri Northern Delights Hayfork, CA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 04/18/15 Sat The Belfry Sisters, OR Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 04/19/15 Sun Cozmic Pizza Eugene, OR Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 04/20/15 Mon Humboldt Brews Arcata, CA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 04/25/15 Sat Adams Avenue San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 04/30/15 Thu The Stache at The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/01/15 Fri The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Giving Tree Band
Hot Buttered Rum
05/02/15 Sat City Winery Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/15/15 Fri SOHO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/16/15 Sat Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Steve Kimock
Hot Buttered Rum
The California Honeydrops
05/17/15 Sun Sonoma Mountain Village Event Center Rohnert Park, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/22/15 Fri The Acoustic Cafe Amphitheater Hayden, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/23/15 Sat The Acoustic Cafe Amphitheater Hayden, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/30/15 Sat Mountain Sage Groveland, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 06/12/15 Fri Mishawaka Amphitheatre Bellvue, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
The Malah
06/13/15 Sat Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 06/30/15 Tue Crested Butte Center for the Arts Crested Butte, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 07/01/15 Wed The Arrabelle at Vail Square Vail, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 07/11/15 Sat Kanbar Center For The Performing Arts San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 07/23/15 Thu Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival
at Mystic Hot Springs
Monroe, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
07/24/15 Fri Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival
at Mystic Hot Springs
Monroe, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
08/15/15 Sat Wild Rivers Music Festival
at Azalea Park
Brookings, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 08/21/15 Fri Sawtooth Music Festival Stanley, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Blue Lotus
08/22/15 Sat Sawtooth Music Festival Stanley, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/09/15 Wed Old Grove Festival Guernville, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/19/15 Sat Armstrong Redwoods State Reserve Guerneville, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/24/15 Thu Boats And Bluegrass Grounds Winona, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event