Hot Buttered Rum

Artists Date Venue Location  
Hot Buttered Rum 05/22/15 Fri The Acoustic Cafe Amphitheater Hayden, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/23/15 Sat The Acoustic Cafe Amphitheater Hayden, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Galactic
George Porter Jr.
05/24/15 Sun Riverfest Festival Grounds Little Rock, AR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jason Crosby
Roger McNamee
Aaron Redner
Doobie Decibel System
Hot Buttered Rum
05/26/15 Tue Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 05/30/15 Sat Mountain Sage Groveland, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
06/12/15 Fri Mishawaka Amphitheatre Bellvue, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kung Fu
Hot Buttered Rum
Joey Porter
Roosevelt Collier
Vine Street Vibes
The Malah
06/13/15 Sat LOHI Music Festival
at Highland Tap & Burger
Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
The Malah
Kung Fu
06/13/15 Sat Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 06/30/15 Tue Crested Butte Center for the Arts Crested Butte, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
K-Law
07/01/15 Wed The Arrabelle at Vail Square Vail, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Front Country
07/03/15 Fri Schmiggity's Steamboat Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 07/04/15 Sat Winter Park Resort Winter Park, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 07/11/15 Sat Kanbar Center For The Performing Arts San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Marinade
Delta Nove
07/23/15 Thu Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival
at Mystic Hot Springs
Monroe, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
Free Peoples
Taarka
Nahko and Medicine for the People
Lipbone Redding
07/24/15 Fri Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival
at Mystic Hot Springs
Monroe, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Head for the Hills
Hot Buttered Rum
Lunar Fire
Random Rab
The Mother Hips
Mokie
Tracorum
Nicki Bluhm
Lipbone Redding
07/25/15 Sat Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival
at Mystic Hot Springs
Monroe, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 08/01/15 Sat Jewish Community Center of San Francisco San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Billy Nershi
The New Orleans Suspects
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
Coral Creek
The Travelin' McCourys
Big River
08/08/15 Sat River Mill South Fork, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Dead Winter Carpenters
08/15/15 Sat Wild Rivers Music Festival
at Azalea Park
Brookings, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 08/16/15 Sun Long Meadow Ranch Winery & Farmstead Saint Helena, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 08/21/15 Fri Sawtooth Music Festival Stanley, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Blue Lotus
08/22/15 Sat Sawtooth Music Festival Stanley, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 08/29/15 Sat River City Roots Festival Missoula, MT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/09/15 Wed Old Grove Festival Guernville, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/19/15 Sat Armstrong Redwoods State Reserve Guerneville, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 09/24/15 Thu Boats And Bluegrass Grounds Winona, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 10/31/15 Sat Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/20/15 Fri Revolution Hall Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/22/15 Sun Hi-Fi Music Hall Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event