Hot Buttered Rum

Artists Date Venue Location  
Hot Buttered Rum
The McCoy Tyler Band
10/24/14 Fri Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/29/14 Wed City Winery Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/30/14 Thu Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
10/31/14 Fri Park Street Saloon Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
11/01/14 Sat Music Box Supper Club Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/02/14 Sun Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/04/14 Tue Latitude 360 Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/05/14 Wed DG's Tap House Ames, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/05/14 Wed DG's Taphouse Ames, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/06/14 Thu Fitger's Brewhouse Duluth, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/07/14 Fri Cabooze Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Zach Deputy
Hot Buttered Rum
11/08/14 Sat The Aquarium Fargo, ND Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/14/14 Fri Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
The Brothers Comatose
11/15/14 Sat Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/20/14 Thu OC Tavern San Clemente, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/21/14 Fri SOHO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum
Kismet
11/22/14 Sat Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 11/23/14 Sun Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/03/14 Wed Applegate River Lodge Applegate, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/04/14 Thu The Belfry Sisters, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/06/14 Sat Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/12/14 Fri Harlow's Sacramento, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/13/14 Sat Fulton 55 Fresno, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 12/31/14 Wed Leo's Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Leftover Salmon
Hot Buttered Rum
02/11/15 Wed The Top Hat Missoula, MT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 02/12/15 Thu Pub Station Billings, MT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hot Buttered Rum 02/13/15 Fri Town Square Tavern Jackson, WY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Leftover Salmon
Hot Buttered Rum
02/14/15 Sat Park City Live Park City, UT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event