Black Rebel Motorcycle Club To Release Baby 81 In May

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club will release its fourth album, Baby 81, on May 1 via RCA.

Guitarist Peter Hayes told, "There are some songs that are kind of groove-oriented, not so blues- or country influenced [as Howl]."

BRMC will tour in support of Baby 81 following the album's release

Track list for Baby 81

1. Took Out a Loan
2. Berlin
3. Weapon of Choice
4. Window
5. Cold Mind
6. It's Not What You Wanted
7. 666 Conducer
8. All You Do Is Talk
9. Lien on Your Dreams
10. Need Some Air
11. Killing the Light
12. American X
13. Am I Only

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



All Loving Liberal White Guy starstarstarstarstar Mon 1/29/2007 10:07AM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!

All Loving Liberal White Guy


cliftonhanger star Mon 1/29/2007 12:09PM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!


Scottstone Mon 1/29/2007 07:29PM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!


Can't wait to hear it.

spenwah starstarstarstarstar Fri 2/2/2007 09:38PM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!

Can't wait. Howl was such a departure for them, can't wait to hear what this sounds like.

Cherrie1 Wed 2/28/2007 02:02PM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!


What I've heard of this album is great. A return to some of the rawk n' wail of their first (self-titled) album!