My Morning Jacket New Archival Release | Z Show

My Morning Jacket have announced and released the latest installment of their live archival series. An official recording of the band's October 14th, 2005 performance from the Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia is available now at

My Morning Jacket kicked off the show with a complete performance of their Z studio album, which was released earlier that month. "It's About Twilight Now" and "Mahgeetah" were not recorded due to a technical issue at the show. The band's encore from that night included a rare cover of "Northern Sky" by Nick Drake.

Here's the tracklist for the new release:

1. Wordless Chorus
2. It Beats For You
3. Gideon
4. What A Wonderful Man
5. Off The Record
6. Into The Woods
7. Anytime
8. Lay Low
9. Knot Comes Loose
10. Dondante
11. One Big Holiday
12. O Is The One That Is Real
13. Lowdown
14. Golden
15. Northern Sky

[Published on: 5/1/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!