Listen to Daft Punk's New Single 'Get Lucky' Featuring Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers


With the anticipation for Daft Punk's new album Random Access Memories reaching fever pitch over the past few weeks, the french duo have finally officially released the radio edit for "Get Lucky", the lead single featuring the smooth vocals of Pharrell Williams and the instantly identifiable guitar work of Nile Rodgers (Chic, Sister Sledge, Diana Ross). The tune is available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon. Check it out below, along with the tracklist for the new album. Random Access Memories is out May 21 via Columbia Records.

Random Access Memories Tracklisting

  • 1. Give Life Back to Music (featuring Nile Rodgers)
  • 2. The Game of Love
  • 3. Giorgio by Moroder (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
  • 4. Within (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
  • 5. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
  • 6. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  • 7. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
  • 8. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  • 9. Beyond
  • 10. Motherboard
  • 11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
  • 12. Doin' It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
  • 13. Contact (featuring DJ Falcon)

    Daft Punk Tour Dates :: Daft Punk News


    [Published on: 4/19/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!