Zenith

There are 32 upcoming events at Zenith in Dijon, France.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 6, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Friday Nov 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Friday Jan 13, 2023
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 28, 2023
  • Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 23, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 28, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Zenith

  • Parc de la Toison d'Or, Rue de Colchide, Dijon, France
Edit Venue

Zenith At-a-Glance

  • Parc de la Toison d'Or, Rue de Colchide
  • Dijon
  • France
Ninho
Sep 18, 2022
Advertisement