Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Zenith

There are 14 upcoming events at Zenith in Paris, France.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Zenith

  • 211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, Paris, France

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Oct 26, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Nov 13, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 19, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 22, 2020
  • Friday Nov 27, 2020
  • Friday Dec 4, 2020
  • Sunday Dec 6, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
Edit Venue

Zenith At-a-Glance

  • 211 Avenue Jean Jaurès
  • Paris
  • France
Jean-Louis Aubert
Oct 26, 2020
The Chainsmokers
Oct 24, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement