XL Live Events

Buy tickets for concerts at XL Live in Harrisburg, PA.

XL Live
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri Apr 12, 2024
  • Sat Apr 13, 2024
  • Thu Apr 18, 2024
  • Fri Apr 19, 2024
  • Sat Apr 20, 2024
  • Tue Apr 23, 2024
  • Wed Apr 24, 2024
  • Thu Apr 25, 2024
  • Fri Apr 26, 2024
  • Sat Apr 27, 2024
  • Fri May 3, 2024
  • Sat May 4, 2024
  • Fri May 10, 2024
  • Sat May 11, 2024
  • Mon May 13, 2024
  • Fri May 17, 2024
  • Thu May 23, 2024
  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Sat Jun 1, 2024
  • Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Wed Oct 2, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near XL Live

About the Venue
XL Live At-a-Glance

1,100
  • 801 S 10th Street
  • Harrisburg, PA 17104
  • United States
Map & Directions
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

Apr 12, 2024

Advertisement