XL Live

XL Live is a 1,100 person capacity venue in Harrisburg, PA. There are 22 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 29, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 17, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 24, 2022
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
  • Friday May 6, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

Hotels & Airbnb Near XL Live

  • 801 S 10th Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104, United States
Edit Venue

XL Live At-a-Glance

1,100
  • 801 S 10th Street
  • Harrisburg, PA 17104
  • United States
Jackyl
Dec 3, 2021
Advertisement