Summer Into Autumn

As Summer Into Autumn Slips Oct. 7-9, Pembroke, MA

Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center is a 20,554 person capacity venue in Saint Paul, MN. There are 23 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 25, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jul 8, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 9, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 28, 2022
  • Friday Jul 29, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 30, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 7, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Xcel Energy Center

  • 175 Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN 55102, United States
Edit Venue

Xcel Energy Center At-a-Glance

20,554
  • 175 Kellogg Blvd.
  • Saint Paul, MN 55102
  • United States
New Kids On The Block
Jun 14, 2022
Advertisement