Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Xcel Energy Center

Xcel Energy Center is a 20,554 person capacity venue in Saint Paul, MN. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Xcel Energy Center

  • 175 Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN 55102, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Friday Jan 21, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
Edit Venue

Xcel Energy Center At-a-Glance

20,554
  • 175 Kellogg Blvd.
  • Saint Paul, MN 55102
  • United States
Halsey
Jun 29, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement