Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Whisky A Go Go

Whisky A Go Go is a 500 person capacity venue in Los Angeles, CA. There are 23 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Whisky A Go Go

  • 8901 W Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90069, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 27, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 22, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Friday Apr 1, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
  • Friday Jul 8, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 9, 2022
Edit Venue

Whisky A Go Go At-a-Glance

500
  • 8901 W Sunset Boulevard
  • Los Angeles, CA 90069
  • United States
Pretty Boy Floyd
Apr 30, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement