Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Warehouse Live Ballroom

Warehouse Live Ballroom is a 1,700 person capacity venue in Houston, TX. There are 20 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Warehouse Live Ballroom

  • 813 St. Emanual, Houston, TX 77003, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Feb 28, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Friday Jul 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
Edit Venue

Warehouse Live Ballroom At-a-Glance

1,700
  • 813 St. Emanual
  • Houston, TX 77003
  • United States
The Driver Era
Feb 9, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement