Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Wall Street Theater

Wall Street Theater is a 700 person capacity venue in Norwalk, CT. There are 17 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Wall Street Theater

  • 71 Wall Street, Norwalk, CT 06850, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 29, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
Edit Venue

Wall Street Theater At-a-Glance

700
  • 71 Wall Street
  • Norwalk, CT 06850
  • United States
Little River Band
May 14, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement