Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall is a 1,741 person capacity venue in Sarasota, FL. There are 16 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

  • 777 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34236, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 30, 2022
  • Monday Feb 28, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 3, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 17, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 12, 2022
Edit Venue

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall At-a-Glance

1,741
  • 777 North Tamiami Trail
  • Sarasota, FL 34236
  • United States
RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles
May 9, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement