United Center

United Center is a 23,500 person capacity venue in Chicago, IL. There are 24 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near United Center

  • 1901 West Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Jul 29, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 22, 2022
  • Sunday Jan 23, 2022
  • Monday Jan 24, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 5, 2022
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Monday Mar 14, 2022
  • Monday May 9, 2022
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022
  • Monday Jul 11, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
Edit Venue

United Center At-a-Glance

23,500
  • 1901 West Madison St
  • Chicago, IL 60612
  • United States
James Taylor
Jul 29, 2021
Advertisement