Ukie Club Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Ukie Club in Philadelphia, PA.

Ukie Club
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu Apr 25, 2024
  • Fri Apr 26, 2024
  • Sat Apr 27, 2024
  • Wed May 8, 2024
  • Fri May 10, 2024
  • Sat May 11, 2024
  • Sun May 12, 2024
  • Thu May 16, 2024
  • Fri May 17, 2024
  • Sat May 18, 2024
  • Tue May 21, 2024
  • Wed May 22, 2024
  • Sat May 25, 2024
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Sun Jul 21, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Ukie Club

About the Venue
Ukie Club At-a-Glance

150
  • 847 N. Franklin Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19123
  • United States
Map & Directions
YHWH Nailgun

Apr 25, 2024

Advertisement