TV Eye Events

Buy tickets for concerts at TV Eye in Ridgewood, NY.

TV Eye
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Wed May 29, 2024
  • Thu May 30, 2024
  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Sat Jun 1, 2024
  • Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Sun Jun 9, 2024
  • Mon Jun 10, 2024
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024
  • Sat Jun 15, 2024
  • Sun Jun 16, 2024
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Mon Jun 24, 2024
  • Tue Jun 25, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Sat Jun 29, 2024
  • Sun Jun 30, 2024
  • Mon Jul 1, 2024
  • Tue Jul 2, 2024
  • Sat Jul 6, 2024
  • Wed Jul 10, 2024
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Tue Jul 16, 2024
  • Wed Jul 17, 2024
  • Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Sun Jul 21, 2024
  • Mon Jul 22, 2024
  • Tue Jul 23, 2024
  • Tue Jul 30, 2024
  • Sat Aug 3, 2024
  • Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Tue Aug 13, 2024
  • Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Sun Aug 18, 2024
  • Wed Aug 21, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Wed Sep 11, 2024
  • Thu Sep 19, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Sat Oct 19, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near TV Eye

About the Venue
TV Eye At-a-Glance

250
  • 1647 Weirfield Street
  • Ridgewood, NY 11385
  • United States
Map & Directions
Magick Potion

May 29, 2024

Advertisement