Theater Bonn Opera House Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Theater Bonn Opera House in Bonn, Germany.

Theater Bonn Opera House
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Sun Jun 30, 2024
  • Thu Jul 4, 2024
  • Thu Aug 22, 2024
  • Sun Aug 25, 2024
  • Sun Sep 1, 2024
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sun Dec 1, 2024
  • Mon Dec 2, 2024
  • Sun Feb 16, 2025
  • Mon Feb 17, 2025
  • Sun Mar 2, 2025
  • Sat Apr 12, 2025
  • Sun Apr 13, 2025
  • Sun Apr 27, 2025
  • Thu May 22, 2025
  • Sun Jun 22, 2025
  • Mon Jun 23, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Theater Bonn Opera House

About the Venue
Theater Bonn Opera House At-a-Glance

  • 1 Am Boeselagerhof
  • Bonn 53111
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Columbus

Jun 22, 2024

Advertisement